X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Soloman/Sullymamzer Is My Sock-Possum

Solomon/SullyMamzer Is My Sock-Possum

http://whitenationalist.org/forum/sh...=2148#post2148

Given that I am a ZOGbot agent provocateur working with Hal Turner and Sci-Fi Faber and trying to steal whatever I can within Christian Identity not red hot or nailed down -- then I can only try, and always ASSociated with mamzers who deny the Aryanhood of Pastors Wesley Swift and Richard Butler -- every so often, like a possum I must play ded and then 'rise from the ded,' like a travesty of Jesus Christ and like a possum sometimes when I do rise from the ded, Mad Mean Marty clubs me over Da Pisser-Possum head until I start bleeding from the nose and ass again, then Marty stomps off after I piss down my leg and run for the tall grass where it is safer although the pickin's ain't as good.

So I have developed a range of Pisser sock-possums for just that eventuality. Even when I was ten and bothering the little blonde girleys before my nuts dropped into my pisser-possum sack, I would have an imaginary 'friend' who was to take the blame for my misbehavior. A scape-possum if you [s]will. This dishonesty is part of my inherent mamzer nature. I can't help but be a thief and a liar and a schidzoid little mamzer who generates an army of sockpuppets, er, sock-possums, to help take the heat off whenever I get caught thieving or ZOGbotting or whatever else misdemeanor or felony I get caught with. That is why my loyalty is to my fellow mamzers, especially Bryan Wright/Lyin' Wong/Billy Wood, my fellow prisoner of thieving mamzerhood and domestic partner in crime.

But my dear Wonger/E-LIE-Khazar is in Washington state ZOGbotting and I'm here with my beloved Rastas smoking THE herb of the field and going ass-to-mouth with them, and so I need a nearby sock-possum. And so, let me introduce you to 'Solomon/Sullymamzer' sockpossum. After all, I've screwed up and outed dis Pisser Sock-Possum anyways today.